Font Size

Town Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Ole Anderson Director sandwichrecreation@gmail.com (603) 387-2180
Highway Department Brandon Bourne Road Crew
Highway Department Bob Bryant Road Crew
Highway Department Ty Bryant Road Agent highway@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-6950
Cemetery Trustees Geoff Burrows Cemetery Trustee
Selectmen's Office Bob Butcher Treasurer Treasurer@sandwichnh.org
Fire Department Ted Call Fire Chief fire@sandwichnh.org (603) 387-0666
Selectmen's Office Kelly Cox Administrative Assistant adminassist@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7701
Selectmen's Office Courtney Delaney Town Administrator townadmin@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7701
Police Department Roberta French Administrative Assistant police@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7139
Cemetery Trustees Benjamin Fullerton Cemetery Trustee
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Alison Gage Town Clerk/Tax Collector; Cemetery Trustee tctc@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7113
Highway Department Todd Greymont Road Crew
Sewer Commission Jim Hambrook Sewer Commissioner sewer@sandwichnh.org
Selectmen's Office Joanne Haight Selectman, Chair townadmin@sandwichnh.org (603) 505-2937
Selectmen's Office Adam Heard Selectman townadmin@sandwichnh.org (603) 568-5390
Selectmen's Office Russ Johnson Compliance Officer compliance@sandwichnh.org (603) 707-7032
Police Department Karl Koch Sergeant police@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7139
Planning and Zoning Boards Susan MacLeod Land Use Secretary landuse@sandwichnh.org
Selectmen's Office Caroline Nesbitt Selectman townadmin@sandwichnh.org (603) 677-2739
Transfer Station John Noble Transfer Station Attendant (603) 284-7732
Selectmen's Office Jennifer Rowan Current Use Coordinator; Archivist
Sewer Commission David Patridge Sewer Commissioner sewer@sandwichnh.org
Transfer Station Kevin Smith Foreman (603) 284-7732
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Steve Twaddle Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector tctc2@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7113
Police Department Shawn Varney Police Chief police@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7139
Sewer Commision Mike Yeager Sewer Commissioner sewer@sandwichnh.org
Selectmen's Office Christine Woodman Health Officer healthofficer@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7701
Welfare Catherine Graham Welfare Administrator aid@sandwichnh.org (603) 284-7701